Reverse Damage (Foreign Black Border #35)

Inversion des dégâts {1}{W}{W}

Instant

The next time a source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage. You gain life equal to the damage prevented this way.

Illustrated by Dameon Willich

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inversion des dégâts:
  • It only affects damage dealt by the source one time. If the source damages you a second time this turn, the damage will not be reversed. (2004-10-04)