Lance-roquettes {4}

Artifact

{2}: Rocket Launcher deals 1 damage to any target. Destroy Rocket Launcher at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only if you’ve controlled Rocket Launcher continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lance-roquettes:
  • You can choose different targets for each use. (2004-10-04)
  • Because it does not have tapping as part of its activation cost, you can activate the ability many times in one turn, but it is destroyed at the end of any turn in which you use it. (2004-10-04)
  • It is only destroyed at end of turn if the ability resolved. If the ability is countered, it is not sacrificed. (2004-10-04)