Disque de Nevinyrral {4}

Artifact

Nevinyrral’s Disk enters the battlefield tapped.

{1}, {T}: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disque de Nevinyrral:
  • You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2020-11-10)