Entrave chtonienne {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Earthbind enters the battlefield, if enchanted creature has flying, Earthbind deals 2 damage to that creature and Earthbind gains “Enchanted creature loses flying.”

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entrave chtonienne:
  • If the enchanted creature gains flying after Earthbind is put onto it, it will have flying. The two effects are simply applied in timestamp order. (2004-10-04)