Anschlag {R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn Du erfolgreich einen Kreaturenzauber sprichst, tappe eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl.

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anschlag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)
  • Can target an already tapped creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability is not optional. If you have the only targetable creatures, you have to tap one of your own. (2004-10-04)