Dizzying Gaze {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

{R}: Enchanted creature deals 1 damage to target creature with flying.

“When I cut down my angel I only started my fall.”
—Crovax

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dizzying Gaze:
  • Dizzying Gaze can’t be cast targeting an opponent’s creature. And this card is put into the graveyard if ever on a creature you do not control. (2004-10-04)