Gemetzel {2}{B}{B}

Spontanzauber

Rückkauf- Zahle 4 Lebenspunkte

Zerstöre eine nicht-schwarze Kreatur Deiner Wahl. Diese Kreatur kann in diesem Zug nicht regenerieren.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gemetzel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay the buyback if you have less than 4 life, even if an effect would keep you from losing for having 0 or less life. (2004-10-04)