Merfolk Looter {1}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Rogue

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

1/1

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Merfolk Looter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew. (2018-03-16)