Himmelshabicht {1}{W}

Beschwörung eines Vogels

Fliegend

Wenn der Himmelshabicht aus dem Spiel auf dem Friedhof landet, kannst Du Deine Bibliothek nach einer Himmelshabichtkarte durchsuchen, diese Karte allen Spielern zeigen und sie auf Deine Hand nehmen. Mische Deine Bibliothek danach neu.

1/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Himmelshabicht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a Welkin Hawk card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)