Null Brooch {4}

Artifact

{2}, {T}, Discard your hand: Counter target noncreature spell.

Give away everything so others have nothing.
—Brooch inscription

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Null Brooch:
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)