Ohrenbetäubender Lärm {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Wirf eine zufällig bestimmte Karte aus Deiner Hand ab: Der Ohrenbetäubende Lärm fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler Deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ohrenbetäubender Lärm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t discard more than once to target more than one creature (or player) or to do multiple amounts of damage to a single creature (or player). (2004-10-04)
  • You pick the target before you know which card is going to be discarded. (2004-10-04)