Ambush Commander {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Elf

Forests you control are 1/1 green Elf creatures that are still lands.

{1}{G}, Sacrifice an Elf: Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

2/2

Illustrated by Lucio Parrillo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ambush Commander:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)