Regal Force {4}{G}{G}{G}

Creature — Elemental

When Regal Force enters the battlefield, draw a card for each green creature you control.

It rarely moves, standing stock still in its clearing. When it does stir, ravens stop their cawing and crickets their chirping. All of nature watches in awed silence.

5/5

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Regal Force:
  • If Regal Force is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, its ability will count itself. (2016-06-08)