Regal Force {4}{G}{G}{G}

Creature — Elemental

When Regal Force enters the battlefield, draw a card for each green creature you control.

It rarely moves, standing stock still in its clearing. When it does stir, ravens stop their cawing and crickets their chirping. All of nature watches in awed silence.

5/5

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Regal Force:
  • If Regal Force is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, its ability will count itself. (2016-06-08)