Пронзающий Луч {2}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Увядание (Этот источник наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1.)

Пронзающий Луч наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу или игроку.

Кривоствол удивился раньше в нем было не так много дупел.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пронзающий Луч:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is the only instant or sorcery spell that has wither. It works like anything else with wither: If it deals damage to a creature, the damage results in -1/-1 counters; if it deals damage to a player or planeswalker, the damage behaves normally. (2008-08-01)