Géant forcé {4}{R}{R}

Créature : géant et guerrier

Piétinement

Engagez une créature rouge dégagée que vous contrôlez autre que le Géant forcé : Le Géant forcé gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la force de la créature engagée de cette manière.

3/3

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Géant forcé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The power of the creature you tap is checked as the ability resolves, not as the creature is tapped, and not at any later time should the power of that creature change. If that creature is no longer on the battlefield as the ability resolves, use the power it had when it was last on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)