Endless Horizons {3}{W}

Enchantment

When Endless Horizons enters the battlefield, search your library for any number of Plains cards and exile them. Then shuffle your library.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a card you own exiled with Endless Horizons into your hand.

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Endless Horizons:
  • If Endless Horizons leaves the battlefield, the remaining Plains cards stay exiled. If Endless Horizons returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The previously exiled Plains cards will still stay exiled. (2008-08-01)
  • If a different player gains control of Endless Horizons, its ability will trigger at the beginning of that player’s upkeep, but it won’t do anything when it resolves. (2008-08-01)