Ashling, the Extinguisher {2}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Elemental Shaman

Whenever Ashling, the Extinguisher deals combat damage to a player, choose target creature that player controls. The player sacrifices that creature.

The Aurora had transformed her into a relentless force of destruction.

4/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ashling, the Extinguisher:
  • The target of the ability is chosen when Ashling’s ability is put on the stack. When the ability resolves, the player dealt combat damage by Ashling sacrifices that creature if they still control it. Neither regeneration nor indestructible can save a creature from being sacrificed. (2013-07-01)