设障海豹妖 {2}{G/U}

生物~人鱼/法术师

当设障海豹妖进场时,若你操控两个或更多树林,你可以获得3点生命。

当设障海豹妖进场时,若你操控两个或更多海岛,你可以将目标已横置的生物移回其拥有者手上。

2/2

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 设障海豹妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the triggered abilities has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control two or more lands of the appropriate land type when the Hedge-Mage enters the battlefield, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control two or more lands of the appropriate land type by the time it resolves. (2008-08-01)
  • Both abilities trigger at the same time. You can put them on the stack in any order. (2008-08-01)
  • Each of the triggered abilities look at your lands individually. This means that if you only control two dual-lands of the appropriate types, both of the abilities will trigger. (2008-08-01)
  • Both abilities are optional; you choose whether to use them when they resolve. If an ability has a target, you must choose a target even if you don’t plan to use the ability. (2008-08-01)