Gift of the Deity {4}{B/G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

As long as enchanted creature is black, it gets +1/+1 and has deathtouch. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy that creature.)

As long as enchanted creature is green, it gets +1/+1 and all creatures able to block it do so.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gift of the Deity:
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)