Siervo de Madera Crujiente {1}{B/G}{B/G}{B/G}

Criatura — Horror

Las otras criaturas negras que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Las otras criaturas verdes que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes poner en juego una ficha de criatura Gusano negra y verde 1/1.

2/2

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siervo de Madera Crujiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)
  • Since the token is black and green, it will get +2/+2 from Creakwood Liege as long as the Liege is on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)