Noble féal de Grincebois {1}{B/G}{B/G}{B/G}

Créature : horreur

Les autres créatures noires que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Les autres créatures vertes que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez mettre en jeu un jeton de créature 1/1 noire et verte Ver.

2/2

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noble féal de Grincebois:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)
  • Since the token is black and green, it will get +2/+2 from Creakwood Liege as long as the Liege is on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)