Cemetery Recruitment {1}{B}

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If it’s a Zombie card, draw a card.

“There’s a smoothness to my magic here that I don’t find on any other plane.”

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cemetery Recruitment:
  • If you target a Zombie card in your graveyard, drawing a card is an additional bonus. It doesn’t replace returning the Zombie card to your hand. (2016-07-13)