Lange Heimreise {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil. Bringe diese Karte zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel zurück.

Die Person, die eine Reise beendet, ist selten dieselbe, die sie begann.

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lange Heimreise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that creature is exiled during an end step, it won’t come back until the next turn’s end step. (2016-07-13)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • At the time the creature is exiled, Auras attached to it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it at that time will cease to exist. (2016-07-13)
  • If a double-faced card is exiled this way, it’ll return with its front face up. It gets a +1/+1 counter even if it isn’t a creature. (2016-07-13)
  • If a melded permanent is exiled this way, the two cards will both return with their front faces up. Each gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-07-13)