Slayer's Cleaver (Eldritch Moon #198)

Machete del exterminador {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +3/+1 y debe ser bloqueada por un Eldrazi si se puede.

Equipar {4}.

“No pares de dar tajos hasta que los trozos dejen de moverse”. —Rem Karolus, exterminador de Eldrazi

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Machete del exterminador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one Eldrazi is required to block the equipped creature. Other Eldrazi and non-Eldrazi creatures may also block that creature, and are free to block other creatures or not block at all. (2016-07-13)
  • The defending player, not the attacking player, chooses which Eldrazi blocks the equipped creature. (2016-07-13)
  • If each Eldrazi that could block the equipped creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, then none of them block. If there’s a cost associated with having each of those creatures block, its controller isn’t forced to pay the cost, so they don’t have to block in that case either. (2016-07-13)
  • One creature equipped with multiple Slayer’s Cleavers only requires a single Eldrazi to block it. (2016-07-13)