Bloodhall Priest {2}{B}{R}

Creature — Vampire Cleric

Whenever Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield or attacks, if you have no cards in hand, Bloodhall Priest deals 2 damage to any target.

Madness {1}{B}{R} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bloodhall Priest:
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)