Tangleclaw Werewolf {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Werewolf Horror

Tangleclaw Werewolf can block an additional creature each combat.

{6}{G}: Transform Tangleclaw Werewolf.

2/4

Fibrous Entangler

Creature — Eldrazi Werewolf

Vigilance

Fibrous Entangler must be blocked if able.

Fibrous Entangler can block an additional creature each combat.

4/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Tangleclaw Werewolf // Fibrous Entangler
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics). (2016-07-13)
  • Only one creature is required to block Fibrous Entangler. Other creatures may also block it, and are free to block other creatures or not block at all. (2016-07-13)
  • The defending player, not you, chooses which creature blocks Fibrous Entangler. (2016-07-13)
  • If each creature that could block Fibrous Entangler is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, then none of them block. If there’s a cost associated with having each of those creatures block, its controller isn’t forced to pay the cost, so they don’t have to block in that case either. (2016-07-13)
  • If Tangleclaw Werewolf transforms into Fibrous Entangler while it’s attacking, having vigilance won’t cause it to become untapped. (2016-07-13)