悪夢の声、ブリセラ

伝説のクリーチャー — エルドラージ・天使

飛行、先制攻撃、警戒、絆魂

対戦相手は、点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下の呪文を唱えられない。

姉妹のなれの果てを知ったシガルダは、ただ咽び泣くことしかできなかった。

9/10

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪夢の声、ブリセラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Commander game, your commander may be Bruna, the Fading Light or Gisela, the Broken Blade, and the other may be in your deck. If they meld into Brisela, Voice of Nightmares, Brisela will also be your commander; but if Brisela leaves the battlefield, only the card chosen as your commander at the start of the game may be put into the command zone. (2016-07-13)
  • A “when you cast” triggered ability resolves before the original spell resolves. It resolves even if the original spell is countered, and the original spell resolves even if the triggered ability is countered. (2016-07-13)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell (such as those of escalate and emerge) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Brisela’s last ability restricts that spell from being cast. (2016-07-13)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is 3 or less. For example, your opponent could cast Burn from Within (a spell with mana cost {X}{R}) with X equal to 3, but not with X equal to 2. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on meld cards, see the Eldritch Moon mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)