빌려온 은총 {2}{W}

순간마법

증가 {1}{W} (첫 번째 이후로 선택하는 모드마다 이 비용을 지불한다.)

하나 혹은 둘 다를 선택한다 —

• 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받는다.

• 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +0/+2를 받는다.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 빌려온 은총:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose all of your modes at once. You can’t wait to perform one mode’s actions and then decide to choose more modes. (2016-07-13)
  • You can’t choose any one mode multiple times. (2016-07-13)
  • If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode’s target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent). (2016-07-13)
  • If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added. (2016-07-13)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode. (2016-07-13)
  • Additional costs don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost. (2016-07-13)