Harmloses Präsent {2}{R}

Hexerei

Ein Gegner deiner Wahl übernimmt die Kontrolle über eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

„Was für ein goldiges Kerlchen!“

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Harmloses Präsent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponent can’t refuse your generous donation. (2016-07-13)