Furyblade Vampire {1}{R}

Creature — Vampire Berserker

Trample

At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may discard a card. If you do, Furyblade Vampire gets +3/+0 until end of turn.

“Writhe all you want, filth. It will do you no good.”

1/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Furyblade Vampire:
  • While resolving Furyblade Vampire’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to multiply the bonus. (2016-07-13)