Conduit of Emrakul

Creature — Eldrazi Werewolf

Whenever Conduit of Emrakul attacks, add {C}{C} to your mana pool at the beginning of your next main phase this turn.

5/4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Conduit of Emrakul
  • You’ll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Storms is still on the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • If Conduit of Storms attacks and you transform it into Conduit of Emrakul later in combat, you’ll add {R} to your mana pool, not {C}{C} and not {C}{C}{R}. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics). (2016-07-13)
  • You’ll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Emrakul is still on the battlefield. (2016-07-13)