動く死体 {1}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード)

動く死体が戦場に出たとき、それが戦場にある場合、これは「エンチャント(墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード)」を失い「エンチャント(動く死体によって戦場に出されたクリーチャー)」を得る。エンチャントされているクリーチャー・カードをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻し、動く死体をそれにつける。動く死体が戦場を離れたとき、そのクリーチャーのコントローラーはそれを生け贄に捧げる。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは-1/-0の修整を受ける。

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 動く死体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Animate Dead is an Aura, albeit with an unusual enchant ability. You target a creature card in a graveyard when you cast it. It enters the battlefield attached to that card. Then it returns that card to the battlefield, and attaches itself to the card again (since the card is a new object on the battlefield). Animate Dead itself never moves into a graveyard during this process. (2016-06-08)
  • If Animate Dead isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, none of its effects happen. The creature card won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2016-06-08)
  • Abilities such as shroud and protection function only on the battlefield unless otherwise specified. A creature card with shroud may be targeted by Animate Dead, and Animate Dead will become attached to the creature that enters the battlefield. (2016-06-08)
  • If the creature put onto the battlefield has protection from black—or if the creature can’t legally be enchanted by Animate Dead for another reason—Animate Dead won’t be able to attach to it. It will be put into the graveyard as a state-based action, causing its delayed triggered ability to trigger. When the trigger resolves, if the creature’s still on the battlefield, its controller will sacrifice it. (2016-06-08)
  • Once the creature is returned to the battlefield, Animate Dead can’t be attached to anything other than it (unless Animate Dead somehow manages to put a different creature onto the battlefield). Attempting to move Animate Dead to another creature won’t work. (2016-06-08)