意志の力 {3}{U}{U}

インスタント

あなたは、意志の力のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、1点のライフを支払うとともにあなたの手札から青のカード1枚を追放してもよい。

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

「私の運命は私が決める。」

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 意志の力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)