目くらまし {1}{U}

インスタント

あなたは目くらましのマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、あなたがコントロールする島1つをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 目くらまし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)