魔力の墓所 {0}

アーティファクト

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、コイン投げをする。あなたがそのコイン投げに負けたなら、魔力の墓所はあなたに3点のダメージを与える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}{C}を加える。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 魔力の墓所:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip. (2020-08-07)