丧仪祭师 {B/G}

生物~妖精/祭师

{T}:将目标地牌从坟墓场放逐。加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

{B}{T}:将目标瞬间或法术牌从坟墓场放逐。每位对手各失去2点生命。

{G}{T}:将目标生物牌从坟墓场放逐。你获得2点生命。

1/2

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 丧仪祭师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)