均势 {1}{W}

法术

每位牌手各选择若干由其操控的地,其数量等同于所有牌手中操控地最少之牌手的地数量,然后牺牲其余的地。各牌手也以此法弃牌与牺牲生物。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 均势:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is chooses which lands (if any) to keep, then each other player in turn order does the same. Each player will know the choices made by the players who chose before them. All of the unchosen lands are then sacrificed simultaneously. Then the process is repeated for cards in hand, except that no cards are revealed until all players have chosen what to discard, at which point those cards are all discarded simultaneously. Lastly, the process is repeated for creatures, and players will again know earlier choices made when deciding what to sacrifice. All of the unchosen creatures are then sacrificed simultaneously. (2016-06-08)
  • Balance doesn’t have targets, so permanents that can’t be targeted, such as a creature with shroud or protection from white, are valid choices to be sacrificed. (2016-06-08)
  • Each type of object is counted during the corresponding part of the process. Cards in hand are counted after lands have been sacrificed, and creatures on the battlefield are counted after cards have been discarded. Thus, a land creature sacrificed to the first part of the spell would not be counted when determining how many creatures are on the battlefield for the last part. (2016-06-08)