ザンティッドの大群 {G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

飛行

ザンティッドの大群が攻撃するたび、このターン、防御プレイヤーは呪文を唱えられない。

そいつにへばりつかれたら、振り払う以外は考えられなくなる。

0/1

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ザンティッドの大群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player may cast spells before Xantid Swarm’s triggered ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • In a multiplayer game, only the player Xantid Swarm attacked is affected. Other defending players may cast spells. (2016-06-08)