象の導き {2}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+3/+3の修整を受ける。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、緑の3/3の象・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 象の導き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elephant Guide enchants an opponent’s creature, you get the Elephant when that creature dies. (2016-06-08)