亚格斯咒术师 {1}{G}

生物~人类/德鲁伊

帷幕(此生物不能成为咒语或异能的目标。)

每当你施放结界咒语时,抓一张牌。

0/1

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亚格斯咒术师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Argothian Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-06-08)
  • If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card. (2016-06-08)
  • Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Argothian Enchantress’s last ability to trigger. (2016-06-08)