Undying Rage {2}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and can’t block.

When Undying Rage is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Undying Rage to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Undying Rage:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Undying Rage tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It’s put into its owner’s graveyard from the stack rather than from the battlefield, so its last ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)