爆焰冲击波 {R}

瞬间

选择一项~

•如果目标咒语是蓝色,反击之。

•如果目标永久物是蓝色,消灭之。

流水强力但可测。而火焰则恒久汹涌,它猛烈至极,更能吞噬万物。

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 爆焰冲击波:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The decision to counter a spell or destroy a permanent is a decision made on announcement before the target is selected. If the spell is redirected, this mode can’t be changed, so only targets of the selected type are valid. (2004-10-04)
  • Pyroblast can target any spell or permanent, not just a blue one. It checks the color of the target only on resolution. (2016-06-08)