お粗末 {1}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはすべての能力を失うとともに基本のパワーとタフネスが0/1になる。

謙虚さに関する最良の教訓は失敗から学ぶことができる。

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for お粗末:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Humble overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Humble resolves will overwrite this effect. (2016-06-08)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Seal of Strength, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2016-06-08)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Humble resolves, it will keep that ability. (2016-06-08)
  • Humble doesn’t counter abilities that have already triggered or been activated. In particular, casting this spell won’t stop a creature’s ability that says “At the beginning of your upkeep,” “When this creature enters the battlefield,” or similar from triggering. (2016-06-08)