モグの狂信者 {R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン

モグの狂信者を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。モグの狂信者はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

「やったぞ!やったぞ!やっ……」

1/1

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for モグの狂信者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Mogg Fanatic has dealt and been dealt combat damage, it’s too late to activate its ability before it’s destroyed. (2016-06-08)