Sengir Autocrat {3}{B}

Creature — Human

When Sengir Autocrat enters the battlefield, create three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens.

When Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.

“The penalty for idleness is death. The penalty for disputing the penalty is death.”

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sengir Autocrat:
  • Sengir Autocrat’s last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens. (2016-06-08)