Tritón anhelante {1}{U}

Criatura — Tritón

Defensor.

{1}{U}: La Tritón anhelante pierde la habilidad de defensor y se convierte en un Humano hasta el final del turno.

Deseaba caminar sobre la tierra firme para ejecutar allí su venganza.

3/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tritón anhelante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Wishful Merfolk is a Human, it’s no longer a Merfolk. (2019-10-04)