攜手奔逃 {1}{U}

瞬間

選擇兩個目標由不同玩家操控的生物。將這些生物移回其擁有者手上。

「無論是由何種心靈所激發,美德仍然還是美德。」
~凡翠絲流犯馬拉坎

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攜手奔逃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the two target creatures becomes an illegal target, Run Away Together can still determine its controller only to check whether the other creature is a legal target. If the illegal target has left the battlefield, use its last known information. If the other creature is still a legal target, it’s returned to its owner’s hand. (2019-10-04)
  • If both creatures are controlled by the same player as Run Away Together tries to resolve, both targets are illegal. The spell doesn’t resolve. (2019-10-04)