Stolen by the Fae {X}{U}{U}

Sorcery

Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner’s hand. You create X 1/1 blue Faerie creature tokens with flying.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stolen by the Fae:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Stolen by the Fae tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t create any Faerie tokens. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)