Acclaimed Contender {2}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

When Acclaimed Contender enters the battlefield, if you control another Knight, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a Knight, Aura, Equipment, or legendary artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acclaimed Contender:
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)